Project 30: Doodles & Quotes end result

So this project took me over a year to finish. A leetle longer than I anticipated ;) but it has been well worth it. I started this Project-30 after reading one of Jon Hilton’s posts. The first doodle wasn’t that good but I soon found myself having great fun with it and actually getting a little better with each doodle over time.

I do hope to finish the next project in 30 days… instead of taking longer than a year ;)

Missed a few but in the video below an overview of my doodle journey:

6 thoughts on “Project 30: Doodles & Quotes end result

Leave a Reply

