Project 30: Sugar Detox Challenge – Day 1

Now if you are anything like me you’d eat a whole pack of chocolate chip cookies and then wonder where they’ve gone. I’ve been in this glorious love affair with sugar for ages but it’s time to let go. I’m quite overweight. Add to that, that my mother and half of my family are diagnosed with diabetes.

It wouldn’t be the smartest thing to continue with sweet fests right? right!

The plan? For the coming 30 days no sugar. :D
Yup.. no chocolate, no ice-cream, no cookies, no pop-corn, no fudge, no brownies, no jelly beans.. oh noooo.. [she cries]

sUGARDETOX.jpg

4 thoughts on “Project 30: Sugar Detox Challenge – Day 1

    1. Och.. the plans I have for the final day ;) So far I succeeded.. but well.. it’s the second day. Hope the weather has been just as nice in England as it has been over here! :)

Leave a Reply

